TuurnT

From Everything Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Their goal at Tuurnt has always been to create a close-knit community of hosts and partygoers. Now that we have accomplished this goal, we would like to expand our community by introducing the Tuurnt Token (TRT) into the platform.

TRT will empower the Tuurnt ecosystem by incentivizing event creation and attendance. This will be accomplished by awarding tokens to users on a monthly basis.

Description

This award driven business model would not only provide a new revenue stream for party host, but also make the currently burdensome process of storing crypto assets easier by integrating a social wallet into the Tuurnt app.
The social wallet will also easily enable transactions between host, guest and friends, providing seamless transactions on the blockchain.

Roadmap

Q1 2018: Whitepaper complete
Q2 2018: Token donation start
Q3 2018: Strategic partnerships announcement
Q4 2018: Tuurnt on the blockchain
Token integration on the live app on IOS & Android
TRT wallet integration on the live app on IOS & Android
Q1 2019: Tuurnt Suggestions integration Community Growth[1]

Team

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Fabrice Mishiki CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrice-mishiki-054b6986 Fabrice Mishiki photo 4.4
Umesh Sharma CTO Umesh Sharma photo 4.4
Luke Devern Head of Growth and Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukedevern Luke Devern photo 4.4
Ravi Gupta Lead IOS Developer Ravi Gupta photo 4.4
Arpit Kaushik PHP Developer Arpit Kaushik photo 4.4
Aadarsh Kumar Lead Designer Aadarsh Kumar photo 4.4
Gympie Cortez Head of Customer Service https://www.linkedin.com/in/gympie-cortez-ba1109134 Gympie Cortez photo 4.4
Pietro Kabeya Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/pietro-kabeya-594a66157 Pietro Kabeya photo 4.4
Jwala Prasad Lead Android Developer Jwala Prasad photo 4.4
Vikas Panwar Blockchain Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikaspanwar16/ Vikas Panwar photo 4.4
Melissa Paiz Social Media Manager Melissa Paiz photo 4.4
Filip Boskov Bounty Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/filip-boskov-a14b02161/ Filip Boskov photo 4.4
Debra McCann https://www.linkedin.com/in/debramccann Advisors Debra McCann photo 4.4
Bogdan Fiedur https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors Bogdan Fiedur photo 86.2
Zahid Imran https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahid-imran-86031557/ Advisors Zahid Imran photo 12.6
Andrew Chung https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chung-339293127 Advisors Andrew Chung photo 12.5
Brian Condenanza Viola.al Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisors/ Advisors Brian Condenanza photo 27

External links

TuurnT on Twitter
TuurnT on Telegram
TuurnT on Facebook
TuurnT on Bitcointalk
TuurnT on Reddit
TuurnT on Youtube
TuurnT Official Website
TuurnT Bounty
TuurnT Whitepaper

Sources

See Also on BitcoinWiki

This page was moved from enbitwiki:en:TuurnT. Its edit history can be viewed at TuurnT/edithistory