All Systems Go!

From Everything Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
0.00
(0 votes)

{{subst:saved_book}}

Phineas and Ferb: All Systems Go! is a hardback book adaptation of "Gaming the System", adapted by Ellie O'Ryan.

Description[edit]

Fans of Phineas and Ferb can feel as if they're part of the action in this cool, new format featuring awesome lenticular images! Readers can tilt the lenticular images to see exciting scenes from a hit episode and check out their favorite characters, making this format a ton of phun!

Template:Phineas and Ferb


You are not allowed to post comments.