4NEW

From Everything Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
0.00
(0 votes)


4NEW is the world’s first eco-friendly, tangible, waste to energy power plant entirely integrated on the blockchain network and dedicated to crypto-mining.

They collect the waste, process it through a high pressured combustion chamber generating free energy and organic byproducts.

They apply this free energy to an onsite crypto-mining farm resolving the achilles heel of cryptocurrencies; voracious energy consumption met with free energy production.

They are producers of energy, NOT an energy exchange platform.

Description

Their product is grounded in necessities, solving two social problems, waste surplus and energy shortfall. Their blockchain platform will be built on top of the underlying treatment infrastructure covering the entire supply chain from collection of waste to generation of electricity to sale of energy units to the national grid or between consumers and industry peers.
Given the utilitarian nature of our services, it is our belief that 4NEW will successfully integrate the blockchain network within the real-world applications of waste to energy conversion with widespread acceptance.

Roadmap

October 17, 2017 : Pre-Sale Launch of the 4NEW Coin
November 14, 2017 : Closing the Pre-Sale Round
November 15, 2017 : 4NEW Initial Coin Offering Live
December 15, 2017 : 4NEW Initial Coin Offering Closing
December 17, 2017 : 4NEW listed on cryptocurrency exchanges for live trading
Q1 2018 : Complete purchase of three 4NEW plant sites with planning permissions & regulatory licenses in place already identified:
Q2 2018: Begin installation of Waste to Energy Plant on all three sites Complete Blockchain platform integration with 4NEW Smart Meter Market trial and testing of 4NEW Smart Meter system with Blockchain
Q3 2018 : Marketing efforts to build community awareness of 4NEW services Develop and initiate relationships with key aggregators with access to wholesale quan to wholesale quantity of waste Stress test or beta test blockchain platform prior to going live
Q4 2018: Installation of Waste to Energy Plants complete and facilities operational[1]

Team

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Matt O'Donnell Payments & Blockchain Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ukmattodonnell/ Advisory Team Matt O'Donnell photo 4
Richard Todd Waste specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-todd-30612645/ Advisory Team Richard Todd photo 4
J T Rao Smart Meter Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/j-t-rao-7749b910/ Advisory Team J T Rao photo 4
Ashraf Agha Treasury & Blockchain Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashrafagha/ Advisory Team Ashraf Agha photo 4
Marcus Ubl Business Advisory https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcusubl/ Advisory Team Marcus Ubl photo 4
Darshana Ubl Business Advisory https://www.linkedin.com/in/darshanaubl/ Advisory Team Darshana Ubl photo 4
Victor Buchanan Waste to Energy https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-buchanan-737485a/ Advisory Team Victor Buchanan photo 4
Andrew Springett Waste to Energy Advisory Team Andrew Springett photo 4
Sandeep Golechha CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-golechha-aa3b1712/ Management Team Sandeep Golechha photo 4
Peter Teasdale COO Management Team Peter Teasdale photo 4
Michael Liburd CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-liburd-40874a2/ Management Team Michael Liburd photo 4
Darren Stones CIO https://www.linkedin.com/in/darren-stones-a9a72b/ Management Team Darren Stones photo 4
Madeleine Teasdale Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-teasdale-36266955/ Management Team Madeleine Teasdale photo 4
Kaustuv Ghosh Blockchain Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaustuvghosh1972/ Management Team Kaustuv Ghosh photo 6.8
Varun Datta Founder & Chairman https://www.linkedin.com/in/v-datta-a44068155/ Management Team Varun Datta photo 4

External links

4NEW on Twitter
4NEW on Telegram
4NEW on Facebook
4NEW on Medium
4NEW on Bitcointalk
4NEW on Github
4NEW on Reddit
4NEW on Youtube
4NEW Official Website
4NEW Whitepaper

Sources

See Also on BitcoinWiki


You are not allowed to post comments.